New York Lotto Archive for 1987

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1987
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1987
6
21
24
29
31
36
37
Monday 28th December 1987
4
10
17
22
24
39
Saturday 26th December 1987
18
24
28
35
41
46
47
Wednesday 23rd December 1987
3
8
20
26
34
46
29
Monday 21st December 1987
4
14
27
28
36
39
Saturday 19th December 1987
19
23
27
33
35
43
29
Wednesday 16th December 1987
7
15
19
21
25
44
36
Monday 14th December 1987
4
7
9
20
26
30
Saturday 12th December 1987
15
19
25
29
33
41
18
Wednesday 9th December 1987
9
10
12
15
25
31
23
Monday 7th December 1987
6
15
17
25
29
30
Saturday 5th December 1987
9
13
17
22
23
28
48
Wednesday 2nd December 1987
1
18
19
29
31
33
13
Monday 30th November 1987
7
11
21
25
27
39
Saturday 28th November 1987
9
20
31
38
39
44
23
Wednesday 25th November 1987
2
6
12
22
24
28
13
Monday 23rd November 1987
3
5
8
9
25
39
Saturday 21st November 1987
1
6
17
37
41
44
4
Wednesday 18th November 1987
8
14
29
38
45
46
42
Monday 16th November 1987
9
16
21
23
28
32
Saturday 14th November 1987
6
7
14
16
18
24
33
Wednesday 11th November 1987
12
14
18
31
32
36
28
Monday 9th November 1987
2
10
15
18
25
26
Saturday 7th November 1987
19
24
34
35
40
47
43
Wednesday 4th November 1987
3
16
17
21
24
34
23
Monday 2nd November 1987
1
10
28
29
30
32
Saturday 31st October 1987
2
18
25
33
36
39
41
Wednesday 28th October 1987
2
11
12
23
24
40
44
Monday 26th October 1987
1
2
10
22
24
30
Saturday 24th October 1987
28
29
31
38
44
48
4
Wednesday 21st October 1987
12
16
27
36
45
48
19
Monday 19th October 1987
1
14
23
25
32
35
Saturday 17th October 1987
8
9
37
41
42
43
39
Wednesday 14th October 1987
4
13
20
22
36
46
37
Monday 12th October 1987
3
14
21
22
27
28
Saturday 10th October 1987
3
6
21
33
36
37
38
Wednesday 7th October 1987
5
20
22
31
32
35
40
Monday 5th October 1987
7
22
26
28
33
34
Saturday 3rd October 1987
3
20
34
35
37
46
4
Wednesday 30th September 1987
2
18
28
30
46
48
41
Monday 28th September 1987
1
2
3
6
29
36
Saturday 26th September 1987
1
15
17
28
34
41
26
Wednesday 23rd September 1987
2
23
24
34
42
47
39
Monday 21st September 1987
1
5
15
24
39
40
Saturday 19th September 1987
18
19
23
34
41
45
39
Wednesday 16th September 1987
4
12
19
24
45
46
2
Monday 14th September 1987
3
5
12
26
27
38
Saturday 12th September 1987
10
11
14
16
46
47
7
Wednesday 9th September 1987
1
2
19
42
43
44
15
Monday 7th September 1987
7
9
13
19
23
28
Saturday 5th September 1987
4
9
14
25
28
33
32
Wednesday 2nd September 1987
6
13
30
32
42
44
11
Monday 31st August 1987
9
14
16
21
31
34
Saturday 29th August 1987
20
24
27
36
37
48
7
Wednesday 26th August 1987
18
22
29
35
37
38
26
Monday 24th August 1987
7
8
11
19
20
22
Saturday 22nd August 1987
5
8
15
28
35
45
29
Wednesday 19th August 1987
9
11
12
17
22
40
32
Monday 17th August 1987
11
20
21
30
39
40
Saturday 15th August 1987
2
6
20
27
42
45
39
Wednesday 12th August 1987
14
22
24
27
29
32
12
Monday 10th August 1987
9
10
26
27
36
37
Saturday 8th August 1987
4
10
13
44
45
46
40
Wednesday 5th August 1987
6
21
30
33
44
48
15
Monday 3rd August 1987
2
10
15
17
34
39
Saturday 1st August 1987
9
11
12
25
35
37
45
Wednesday 29th July 1987
5
15
24
29
33
47
43
Monday 27th July 1987
11
16
20
28
29
33
Saturday 25th July 1987
2
22
24
25
26
39
29
Wednesday 22nd July 1987
8
19
21
41
46
48
2
Monday 20th July 1987
12
20
35
37
38
39
Saturday 18th July 1987
2
3
24
29
33
45
39
Wednesday 15th July 1987
2
22
33
37
39
42
48
Monday 13th July 1987
7
11
12
15
27
40
Saturday 11th July 1987
22
24
25
26
32
35
27
Wednesday 8th July 1987
17
30
33
34
36
45
1
Monday 6th July 1987
5
16
26
27
32
37
Saturday 4th July 1987
6
13
26
29
36
46
2
Wednesday 1st July 1987
7
12
26
28
34
48
16
Monday 29th June 1987
3
4
5
10
13
30
Saturday 27th June 1987
5
16
18
19
22
34
36
Wednesday 24th June 1987
19
26
29
34
39
48
23
Monday 22nd June 1987
7
21
25
29
32
34
Saturday 20th June 1987
8
12
20
24
43
46
23
Wednesday 17th June 1987
2
10
11
15
32
47
35
Monday 15th June 1987
4
6
7
12
25
36
Saturday 13th June 1987
6
15
17
21
43
47
11
Wednesday 10th June 1987
2
17
32
41
46
47
35
Monday 8th June 1987
16
18
20
21
23
40
Saturday 6th June 1987
12
16
20
26
36
43
5
Wednesday 3rd June 1987
7
23
24
27
28
30
46
Monday 1st June 1987
9
13
18
19
26
28
Saturday 30th May 1987
27
28
32
34
40
42
41
Wednesday 27th May 1987
8
13
14
17
21
43
29
Monday 25th May 1987
2
4
6
18
34
37
Saturday 23rd May 1987
3
15
18
20
30
38
27
Wednesday 20th May 1987
15
21
23
27
29
47
35
Monday 18th May 1987
3
11
12
20
22
24
Saturday 16th May 1987
7
12
24
37
42
45
39
Wednesday 13th May 1987
2
10
14
29
40
42
24
Monday 11th May 1987
3
7
20
30
38
39
Saturday 9th May 1987
8
10
15
21
23
29
11
Wednesday 6th May 1987
12
16
22
27
38
47
28
Monday 4th May 1987
4
8
11
19
28
32
Saturday 2nd May 1987
11
17
24
31
32
40
4
Wednesday 29th April 1987
3
5
11
18
19
25
23
Monday 27th April 1987
4
10
15
16
21
32
Saturday 25th April 1987
17
28
30
34
42
48
4
Wednesday 22nd April 1987
3
6
11
19
29
43
8
Monday 20th April 1987
3
9
13
21
22
24
Saturday 18th April 1987
6
15
23
27
35
40
32
Wednesday 15th April 1987
6
18
21
26
45
47
22
Monday 13th April 1987
2
9
10
17
22
34
Saturday 11th April 1987
9
11
21
29
43
44
24
Wednesday 8th April 1987
5
7
12
13
23
27
35
Monday 6th April 1987
3
9
20
21
31
37
Saturday 4th April 1987
4
12
14
17
18
27
20
Wednesday 1st April 1987
3
18
26
36
46
48
20
Monday 30th March 1987
19
23
24
26
29
38
Saturday 28th March 1987
3
12
25
37
46
47
8
Wednesday 25th March 1987
7
22
34
40
43
47
35
Monday 23rd March 1987
7
9
11
14
19
21
Saturday 21st March 1987
6
9
11
15
38
46
2
Wednesday 18th March 1987
1
11
14
19
25
29
16
Monday 16th March 1987
4
5
15
23
25
39
Saturday 14th March 1987
1
5
20
24
34
42
26
Wednesday 11th March 1987
24
32
35
40
44
48
27
Monday 9th March 1987
2
6
12
20
24
26
Saturday 7th March 1987
3
19
22
26
40
47
20
Wednesday 4th March 1987
6
22
24
27
35
45
31
Monday 2nd March 1987
2
11
12
13
28
33
Saturday 28th February 1987
7
10
13
25
34
41
26
Wednesday 25th February 1987
16
19
29
35
37
38
41
Monday 23rd February 1987
5
12
25
27
30
32
Saturday 21st February 1987
4
6
24
39
44
45
13
Wednesday 18th February 1987
10
19
22
29
34
48
2
Monday 16th February 1987
2
10
11
16
20
22
Saturday 14th February 1987
5
18
37
40
41
44
13
Wednesday 11th February 1987
23
25
33
34
36
37
15
Monday 9th February 1987
4
12
20
26
27
39
Saturday 7th February 1987
17
27
30
42
44
45
20
Wednesday 4th February 1987
5
16
24
27
37
44
17
Monday 2nd February 1987
10
14
25
28
33
34
Saturday 31st January 1987
9
11
19
21
42
47
15
Wednesday 28th January 1987
4
11
15
19
22
31
33
Monday 26th January 1987
8
12
20
22
26
29
Saturday 24th January 1987
12
15
18
31
44
45
1
Wednesday 21st January 1987
1
11
12
26
31
45
17
Monday 19th January 1987
2
7
9
16
21
25
Saturday 17th January 1987
6
7
28
36
41
43
9
Wednesday 14th January 1987
2
3
4
25
27
47
10
Monday 12th January 1987
2
7
18
27
33
34
Saturday 10th January 1987
4
9
15
21
29
30
27
Wednesday 7th January 1987
2
12
18
24
45
46
19
Monday 5th January 1987
7
23
31
34
36
40
Saturday 3rd January 1987
3
9
14
22
27
48
5
Island Boat
Tuesday 21st October
180,000,000
Play Now
Close ×