New York Lotto Archive for 2013

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2013
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
20
26
36
43
45
58
34
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
22
27
28
38
46
55
6
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
3
4
16
22
58
59
18
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
10
14
26
33
39
48
50
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
4
15
19
20
21
28
56
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
1
8
15
17
26
56
19
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
5
13
31
33
38
39
26
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
34
42
43
44
48
55
45
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
13
25
33
35
36
59
3
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
6
22
28
42
50
55
17
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
3
5
9
15
27
29
59
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
3
4
28
31
50
58
43
$2,900,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
27
30
32
44
58
59
39
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
10
18
33
40
45
46
48
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
5
6
24
25
28
33
20
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
4
11
14
20
34
44
12
$6,200,000
Saturday 2nd November 2013
5
16
17
37
51
57
19
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
14
16
27
29
52
58
6
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
6
10
16
21
29
54
51
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
4
5
12
21
52
58
14
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
2
9
20
22
55
57
47
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
7
15
21
33
35
46
36
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
8
13
22
26
44
58
4
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
27
35
42
45
55
59
26
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
4
11
43
44
52
57
33
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
1
5
13
35
51
52
10
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
1
3
13
28
36
41
46
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
5
11
16
27
28
59
51
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
8
11
22
39
46
55
48
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
4
11
12
20
22
49
21
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
4
10
27
46
52
56
50
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2013
1
12
15
18
41
51
48
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
2
14
18
29
36
55
21
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
25
26
27
32
35
50
12
$7,100,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
5
8
18
25
34
55
12
$6,600,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
2
12
28
43
52
57
35
$6,100,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
16
25
40
46
55
58
15
$5,600,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
11
12
31
38
48
57
44
$5,100,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
10
17
18
49
58
59
57
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
7
11
19
38
51
54
47
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
12
23
30
31
46
52
59
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
5
6
9
13
34
50
56
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
9
11
17
25
42
44
10
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
9
19
20
42
46
55
28
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
12
17
20
23
40
58
21
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
2
15
17
39
51
52
5
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
8
24
43
45
54
56
36
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
25
29
40
41
49
56
59
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
2
9
14
16
23
27
49
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
6
12
16
38
44
52
49
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
1
11
22
45
57
58
14
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
11
13
15
26
40
58
42
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
3
7
12
13
18
20
29
$10,700,000
Wednesday 26th June 2013
7
19
23
44
45
56
58
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
19
36
37
44
54
55
11
$9,300,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
2
11
19
20
26
52
5
$8,800,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
2
7
10
33
39
44
54
$8,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
3
12
13
17
31
34
36
$7,800,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
9
17
35
42
53
57
22
$7,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
8
21
24
43
48
53
29
$6,800,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
4
5
19
36
43
47
24
$6,400,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
8
23
25
26
45
51
50
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
16
23
25
35
39
55
6
$5,600,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
6
7
33
37
48
53
40
$5,300,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
2
3
7
14
15
43
28
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
3
16
34
36
47
50
21
$4,700,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
14
25
42
47
51
56
16
$4,400,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
15
25
32
33
39
48
11
$4,100,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
10
17
24
25
52
53
13
$3,800,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
10
17
19
42
44
49
53
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
29
31
38
42
52
58
36
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
3
8
25
35
49
50
36
$2,900,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
12
15
27
43
49
53
36
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
9
19
26
33
34
51
8
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
1
2
5
8
45
48
40
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
15
18
31
44
51
53
24
$26,500,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
13
15
36
46
47
53
42
$26,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
1
18
20
33
35
46
14
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
11
19
31
37
54
59
51
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
23
34
41
48
57
59
26
$24,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
5
26
27
31
38
49
9
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
11
20
21
26
43
58
9
$23,500,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
19
37
39
47
51
53
28
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
12
17
21
30
50
59
33
$22,500,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
5
23
26
27
30
53
14
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
2
13
22
30
47
56
31
$21,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
3
9
10
33
48
51
49
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
19
31
37
40
43
54
4
$20,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
1
13
16
24
32
57
27
$19,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
7
15
18
24
36
41
3
$19,100,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
4
11
18
27
31
45
6
$18,400,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
3
23
31
32
44
50
5
$17,700,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
9
18
20
40
46
55
41
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
1
16
17
22
27
36
49
$16,300,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
9
20
35
51
55
59
48
$15,600,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
9
22
35
47
48
57
59
$14,900,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
5
14
22
28
30
31
37
$14,200,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
7
8
12
29
43
51
26
$13,600,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
4
7
11
44
54
56
14
$13,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
6
15
22
30
42
56
3
$12,800,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
5
25
36
44
47
49
3
$12,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
2
21
29
35
40
43
8
$12,200,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
3
8
26
38
51
58
49
$11,900,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
2
3
8
12
31
55
32
$11,600,000 R
Island Boat
Friday 24th October
190,000,000
Play Now
Close ×