Past EuroMillions Numbers:

› Past EuroMillions Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 27th March 2015
2
30
32
39
44
6
10
€65,065,693 R
Tuesday 24th March 2015
10
24
26
39
40
3
10
€52,905,388 R
Friday 20th March 2015
3
14
37
42
48
1
10
€45,351,003 R
Tuesday 17th March 2015
11
23
26
38
44
1
8
€34,513,300 R
Friday 13th March 2015
4
5
18
22
23
1
3
€27,214,552 R
Tuesday 10th March 2015
2
6
23
30
31
2
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 6th March 2015
23
30
47
49
50
2
7
€100,000,000
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
6
8
11
13
21
7
8
€81,055,082 R
Friday 27th February 2015
5
14
17
25
47
9
10
€71,791,059 R
Tuesday 24th February 2015
3
25
28
34
50
1
11
€58,852,109 R
Friday 20th February 2015
4
10
14
37
46
4
7
€51,125,124 R
Tuesday 17th February 2015
2
5
18
30
43
1
10
€40,422,820 R
Friday 13th February 2015
12
24
39
42
44
3
11
€33,327,954 R
Tuesday 10th February 2015
13
17
20
30
45
9
10
€21,000,000 R
Friday 6th February 2015
10
26
30
39
50
7
8
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
17
31
33
44
50
7
11
€15,000,000
Friday 30th January 2015
9
13
15
19
24
3
8
€15,000,000
Tuesday 27th January 2015
5
10
31
33
40
8
10
€21,715,116
Friday 23rd January 2015
6
29
30
38
45
1
8
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th January 2015
15
33
41
44
47
8
10
€32,539,304
Friday 16th January 2015
29
30
32
34
46
3
6
€25,492,644 R
Tuesday 13th January 2015
8
17
21
31
34
9
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 9th January 2015
6
21
24
32
45
1
11
€31,666,941
Tuesday 6th January 2015
14
20
30
38
49
3
4
€21,570,077 R
Friday 2nd January 2015
22
24
25
28
49
3
6
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th December 2014
6
18
39
44
50
8
11
€15,000,000
Friday 26th December 2014
17
26
27
45
49
2
3
€25,234,535
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
8
9
19
25
49
2
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 19th December 2014
23
29
31
39
44
5
8
€15,000,000
Tuesday 16th December 2014
3
7
12
13
25
5
8
€39,580,687
Friday 12th December 2014
2
15
28
31
37
4
6
€32,170,284 R
Tuesday 9th December 2014
1
3
31
42
46
4
11
€21,823,076 R
Friday 5th December 2014
5
8
37
47
48
2
3
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
3
15
25
44
49
1
9
€72,971,665
Friday 28th November 2014
6
10
15
23
41
4
10
€64,238,836 R
Tuesday 25th November 2014
3
7
25
32
36
1
6
€51,208,489 R
Friday 21st November 2014
4
7
28
32
37
5
10
€43,061,336 R
Tuesday 18th November 2014
2
3
17
36
38
4
11
€32,415,734 R
Friday 14th November 2014
17
32
36
38
48
5
8
€25,319,129 R
Tuesday 11th November 2014
2
14
21
36
46
7
11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 7th November 2014
13
25
32
38
46
1
10
€33,012,470
Tuesday 4th November 2014
1
6
13
17
26
3
5
€22,206,694 R
Friday 31st October 2014
10
13
20
33
41
3
9
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th October 2014
10
15
17
40
45
1
2
€15,000,000
Friday 24th October 2014
3
9
20
30
42
1
6
€190,000,000
Tuesday 21st October 2014
20
21
27
33
40
3
10
€181,778,808 R
Friday 17th October 2014
1
13
40
48
49
8
10
€164,013,958 R
Tuesday 14th October 2014
4
5
15
23
32
3
7
€143,635,159 R
Friday 10th October 2014
6
29
42
45
47
9
10
€129,467,188 R
Tuesday 7th October 2014
9
21
28
30
38
1
8
€112,118,981 R
Friday 3rd October 2014
4
13
23
48
50
5
10
€100,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th September 2014
3
13
15
33
42
5
7
€32,929,188