Past EuroMillions Numbers:

› Past EuroMillions Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 18th April 2014
21
24
31
39
47
3
7
€49,741,996 R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
3
14
26
47
50
7
11
€39,469,425 R
Friday 11th April 2014
8
12
19
30
33
4
11
€32,404,758 R
Tuesday 8th April 2014
11
18
29
42
49
4
11
€21,651,231 R
Friday 4th April 2014
6
10
28
45
50
10
11
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st April 2014
16
18
26
38
44
8
10
€15,000,000
Friday 28th March 2014
3
4
19
28
43
3
7
€25,329,483
Tuesday 25th March 2014
7
20
26
28
50
2
8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 21st March 2014
7
30
37
39
42
5
7
€25,493,153
Tuesday 18th March 2014
8
27
34
36
39
5
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 14th March 2014
6
24
25
27
30
5
9
€129,384,564
Tuesday 11th March 2014
1
4
23
33
44
7
8
€112,224,513 R
Friday 7th March 2014
5
10
38
40
41
1
8
€100,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
3
5
22
27
44
1
6
€15,000,000 R
Friday 28th February 2014
12
32
38
43
44
2
7
€42,517,715
Tuesday 25th February 2014
21
25
28
35
42
4
6
€31,885,464 R
Friday 21st February 2014
13
17
28
30
32
5
7
€24,964,477 R
Tuesday 18th February 2014
23
26
36
37
49
6
7
€15,000,000 R
Friday 14th February 2014
2
4
6
19
39
2
7
€25,543,227
Tuesday 11th February 2014
8
17
25
41
47
1
2
€15,000,000 R
Friday 7th February 2014
3
17
19
46
47
9
10
€25,315,477
Tuesday 4th February 2014
1
21
33
37
38
4
8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 31st January 2014
8
10
15
16
31
8
9
€72,149,579
Tuesday 28th January 2014
18
20
23
42
48
2
9
€59,913,845 R
Friday 24th January 2014
5
19
34
35
41
1
5
€51,853,731 R
Tuesday 21st January 2014
4
12
35
42
48
5
8
€40,648,762 R
Friday 17th January 2014
19
26
32
33
42
4
10
€33,069,927 R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
18
20
25
26
37
10
11
€22,323,820 R
Friday 10th January 2014
1
2
11
27
29
1
10
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2014
2
20
27
33
45
6
10
€130,277,770
Friday 3rd January 2014
3
27
31
38
44
3
8
€116,122,939 R
Tuesday 31st December 2013
13
20
24
29
45
3
7
€100,878,708 R
Friday 27th December 2013
1
6
13
22
28
5
10
€86,334,915 R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
5
19
31
43
50
2
6
€74,670,405 R
Friday 20th December 2013
12
13
17
22
43
3
10
€64,321,006 R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
6
8
27
37
41
7
10
€52,406,867 R
Friday 13th December 2013
1
22
23
24
31
6
11
€44,668,268 R
Tuesday 10th December 2013
6
24
35
49
50
1
7
€31,707,067 R
Friday 6th December 2013
1
2
18
31
36
7
10
€24,886,473 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
6
13
15
29
32
2
9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 29th November 2013
2
7
10
23
43
4
7
€15,000,000
Tuesday 26th November 2013
19
23
27
42
44
3
5
€32,148,861
Friday 22nd November 2013
13
25
26
40
50
8
9
€25,321,675 R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
14
15
19
36
45
1
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013
3
13
15
29
42
1
4
€100,000,000
Tuesday 12th November 2013
14
29
37
40
48
2
11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 8th November 2013
20
28
35
42
43
8
10
€15,000,000
Tuesday 5th November 2013
6
12
13
35
38
2
3
€21,594,781
Friday 1st November 2013
7
19
29
30
33
3
8
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
9
10
30
32
37
2
6
€15,000,000
Friday 25th October 2013
2
3
10
31
38
6
10
€31,714,028