Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

› Past Florida Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 16th April 2014
7
20
41
43
48
51
4
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
6
9
14
21
28
29
4
$33,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
11
26
32
44
45
51
2
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
9
23
24
38
40
47
5
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
13
23
38
41
45
48
2
$28,000,000 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
4
8
13
36
38
45
3
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
2
16
24
32
40
47
4
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
1
8
10
16
52
53
2
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
8
9
24
36
38
40
2
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
16
24
26
40
41
45
3
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
12
14
20
25
36
52
5
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
7
9
13
17
21
43
4
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
1
7
26
40
42
46
4
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
2
7
9
16
19
45
3
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
3
36
37
41
47
48
4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
4
5
14
33
39
46
3
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
9
14
29
31
32
36
2
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
1
3
5
10
38
49
2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
5
8
19
34
41
49
4
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
12
16
26
34
42
47
5
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
6
15
36
42
46
47
2
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
11
12
20
23
33
44
3
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
6
13
20
27
29
51
5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
2
3
7
21
36
43
5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
6
7
11
13
23
44
3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
1
8
11
19
46
53
5
$12,000,000
Wednesday 15th January 2014
13
18
20
28
42
53
4
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
7
13
15
17
51
53
5
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
3
24
30
35
43
51
4
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
14
15
23
34
36
37
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
1
8
15
19
32
48
2
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
1
6
11
14
15
29
3
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
4
12
23
32
45
48
5
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
1
8
12
24
45
53
5
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
2
5
9
24
34
40
5
$46,000,000
Saturday 14th December 2013
13
15
22
38
43
49
5
$43,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
2
33
38
51
52
53
5
$42,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
8
25
31
35
43
51
5
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
2
6
10
32
41
46
3
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
18
21
29
30
35
45
5
$37,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
2
8
20
33
35
49
5
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
1
21
36
40
44
45
2
$34,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
23
24
32
44
49
50
4
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
8
19
22
29
32
38
4
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
5
12
14
28
45
50
2
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
9
12
15
21
33
45
2
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
20
25
29
30
36
37
2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
2
11
13
20
27
28
4
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
4
6
15
24
47
52
3
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
10
16
21
25
37
49
2
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
4
5
8
13
27
44
2
$20,000,000 R