Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

› Past Florida Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 25th March 2015
14
15
16
31
40
44
4
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2015
1
22
25
31
39
48
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
6
18
19
22
47
53
3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
4
9
11
37
38
45
4
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2015
2
18
32
33
39
40
5
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
28
33
37
41
44
45
2
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
5
19
23
31
44
46
5
$19,000,000
Saturday 28th February 2015
2
12
13
14
37
47
5
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
4
21
29
31
43
51
4
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
1
6
11
12
25
52
5
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
3
10
24
29
39
45
5
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
19
22
28
32
43
53
3
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
7
16
29
30
45
53
2
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 7th February 2015
9
11
18
28
36
39
5
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
3
13
22
34
48
52
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
2
21
28
31
47
52
5
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
3
6
9
33
37
48
5
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
4
10
22
32
38
41
4
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
14
20
28
35
41
49
2
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
9
11
31
40
44
48
4
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
2
5
8
11
20
40
4
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
6
11
23
27
36
41
5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
3
7
25
29
36
52
3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
2
21
24
44
50
51
5
$9,000,000
Wednesday 31st December 2014
6
10
14
16
47
51
4
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
5
9
15
16
23
51
3
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
4
22
23
41
44
53
2
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 20th December 2014
1
13
18
29
39
46
4
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
4
5
18
21
35
48
2
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
4
10
12
27
49
51
4
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
1
4
28
31
40
41
3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
3
17
29
30
31
37
4
$6,000,000
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
1
7
11
19
27
52
3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
7
18
25
27
30
53
2
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 2014
13
24
25
35
36
39
4
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
5
8
14
36
37
48
5
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 2014
13
16
17
26
39
41
3
$48,000,000
Saturday 15th November 2014
3
21
39
45
47
53
2
$46,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
7
13
15
43
45
49
2
$45,000,000 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
14
16
19
30
37
41
5
$44,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th November 2014
15
17
21
22
47
51
4
$43,000,000 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
10
31
33
35
36
40
2
$42,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
2
12
23
26
39
52
5
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
1
5
19
31
49
50
3
$39,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
5
6
22
39
47
48
2
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
1
21
25
27
29
40
2
$37,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
6
10
15
25
42
52
4
$36,000,000 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
7
15
20
32
41
51
4
$35,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
6
16
23
34
36
52
3
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
2
5
15
25
39
48
5
$33,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
11
13
31
42
45
52
5
$32,000,000 R