Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

› Past Florida Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 4th July 2015
14
16
21
28
34
43
5
Wednesday 1st July 2015
11
18
20
30
44
48
3
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2015
6
14
21
29
30
48
5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
18
46
47
48
51
53
3
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2015
10
14
28
35
42
49
3
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
12
16
17
19
33
39
4
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
7
8
13
15
28
50
2
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
30
31
32
41
50
53
5
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2015
16
21
23
29
32
38
5
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
12
16
33
36
46
47
5
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2015
6
7
14
29
30
37
3
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
11
13
24
38
39
42
2
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
5
10
13
18
36
50
5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
5
19
20
27
29
53
2
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2015
5
10
11
40
50
52
4
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
7
12
15
21
26
43
4
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
26
31
36
40
52
53
4
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
22
23
27
30
33
47
3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
4
13
16
34
43
49
3
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
7
10
19
22
24
48
2
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
16
19
31
38
42
52
3
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
11
13
14
21
35
43
5
$15,000,000
Saturday 18th April 2015
3
15
16
27
38
49
5
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
2
13
15
26
27
34
2
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
23
41
43
46
48
50
3
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
12
15
26
37
38
52
5
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2015
3
5
9
18
47
49
4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
9
20
28
33
43
45
5
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
8
20
27
29
34
52
2
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
14
15
16
31
40
44
4
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2015
1
22
25
31
39
48
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
6
18
19
22
47
53
3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
4
9
11
37
38
45
4
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2015
2
18
32
33
39
40
5
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
28
33
37
41
44
45
2
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
5
19
23
31
44
46
5
$19,000,000
Saturday 28th February 2015
2
12
13
14
37
47
5
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
4
21
29
31
43
51
4
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
1
6
11
12
25
52
5
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
3
10
24
29
39
45
5
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
19
22
28
32
43
53
3
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
7
16
29
30
45
53
2
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 7th February 2015
9
11
18
28
36
39
5
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
3
13
22
34
48
52
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
2
21
28
31
47
52
5
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
3
6
9
33
37
48
5
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
4
10
22
32
38
41
4
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
14
20
28
35
41
49
2
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
9
11
31
40
44
48
4
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
2
5
8
11
20
40
4
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
6
11
23
27
36
41
5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
3
7
25
29
36
52
3
$2,000,000 R