Past German Lotto Numbers:

› Past German Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 16th April 2014
18
24
28
30
35
49
8
€1,000,000
Saturday 12th April 2014
13
16
28
38
48
49
1
€4,664,676
Wednesday 9th April 2014
6
12
32
39
43
46
9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
14
17
21
37
42
47
4
€3,698,716
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
4
6
20
28
42
48
0
€6,308,102
Saturday 29th March 2014
5
7
8
11
20
24
1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
3
22
30
36
38
43
4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
7
10
29
30
34
46
6
€5,241,791
Wednesday 19th March 2014
1
7
10
23
25
40
3
€11,946,513
Saturday 15th March 2014
3
12
23
33
36
41
9
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
4
7
12
27
31
38
4
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
10
16
24
32
43
45
9
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
5
13
16
33
34
44
3
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
5
13
24
28
38
47
1
€26,920,310
Wednesday 26th February 2014
8
9
11
19
31
48
7
€22,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
25
26
30
32
39
46
5
€20,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
4
18
21
29
36
43
3
€16,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
7
8
17
31
44
48
1
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
10
15
16
18
35
37
5
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
4
18
29
33
42
44
4
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
7
9
16
17
26
32
1
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
17
18
42
46
47
49
2
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
3
12
15
26
34
36
5
€24,397,198
Saturday 25th January 2014
24
32
36
37
45
48
8
€22,000,000
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
2
18
23
26
42
46
8
€18,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
11
15
16
26
32
36
2
€15,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2014
6
22
39
41
43
49
4
€12,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
5
8
14
23
29
38
1
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
20
28
31
36
44
45
9
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
16
19
25
36
39
48
1
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
6
8
23
24
25
46
6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
6
9
10
22
32
43
3
€9,002,563
Wednesday 25th December 2013
4
26
27
40
44
46
8
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
4
5
17
25
27
35
5
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
2
12
18
34
35
44
9
€24,118,712
Saturday 14th December 2013
5
6
17
19
27
38
3
€21,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
7
18
22
38
39
49
6
€17,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
4
9
15
19
26
48
0
€15,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
13
20
22
41
42
49
6
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
1
24
30
33
39
47
7
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
11
28
31
36
38
42
7
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
7
12
19
30
33
35
5
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
9
16
19
24
36
42
5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
9
19
24
39
42
43
4
€21,273,654
Wednesday 13th November 2013
5
12
15
16
35
46
1
€17,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
6
12
13
28
32
33
7
€15,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
12
13
22
30
35
36
2
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
9
12
15
19
24
38
5
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
10
12
13
30
36
45
1
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
9
18
20
22
24
25
2
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
7
16
21
23
26
33
7
€1,000,000 R