Past German Lotto Numbers:

› Past German Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 26th July 2014
14
26
28
30
33
38
7
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
9
15
20
25
33
38
5
€5,890,021
Saturday 19th July 2014
5
6
19
34
41
49
0
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th July 2014
3
17
26
29
31
41
5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
5
17
26
29
37
39
2
€7,834,498
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
4
18
25
26
45
3
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 5th July 2014
6
10
22
24
38
41
0
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
6
10
15
18
41
44
8
€11,871,610
Saturday 28th June 2014
2
18
26
32
36
39
3
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
1
6
7
13
28
34
4
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
12
21
30
32
41
44
5
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
6
20
28
33
38
43
5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
6
11
12
17
42
47
5
€9,467,935
Wednesday 11th June 2014
3
6
11
21
43
44
1
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 7th June 2014
12
23
27
35
42
47
2
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
20
21
24
27
28
43
0
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
5
13
17
19
31
41
5
€23,756,953
Wednesday 28th May 2014
10
13
16
29
40
44
0
€20,000,000 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
2
7
13
16
27
34
9
€18,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
2
5
6
16
21
31
4
€14,000,000 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
9
21
24
37
39
42
9
€12,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
2
7
22
30
32
39
8
€9,000,000 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
9
11
20
21
26
42
1
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
1
19
23
25
28
30
9
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
2
14
34
35
40
41
3
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 2014
6
10
30
35
38
48
6
€6,042,340
Saturday 26th April 2014
3
7
23
34
35
48
1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
12
13
22
23
40
44
3
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 19th April 2014
3
4
25
46
47
48
4
€4,812,926
Wednesday 16th April 2014
18
24
28
30
35
49
8
€1,000,000
Saturday 12th April 2014
13
16
28
38
48
49
1
€4,664,676
Wednesday 9th April 2014
6
12
32
39
43
46
9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
14
17
21
37
42
47
4
€3,698,716
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
4
6
20
28
42
48
0
€6,308,102
Saturday 29th March 2014
5
7
8
11
20
24
1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
3
22
30
36
38
43
4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
7
10
29
30
34
46
6
€5,241,791
Wednesday 19th March 2014
1
7
10
23
25
40
3
€11,946,513
Saturday 15th March 2014
3
12
23
33
36
41
9
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
4
7
12
27
31
38
4
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
10
16
24
32
43
45
9
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
5
13
16
33
34
44
3
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
5
13
24
28
38
47
1
€26,920,310
Wednesday 26th February 2014
8
9
11
19
31
48
7
€22,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
25
26
30
32
39
46
5
€20,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
4
18
21
29
36
43
3
€16,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
7
8
17
31
44
48
1
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
10
15
16
18
35
37
5
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
4
18
29
33
42
44
4
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
7
9
16
17
26
32
1
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
17
18
42
46
47
49
2
€3,000,000 R