Past Mega Millions Numbers:

› Past Mega Millions Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Tuesday 15th April 2014
4
39
46
47
70
13
3
$28,000,000 R
Friday 11th April 2014
3
42
44
47
57
8
5
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th April 2014
35
36
41
60
71
3
3
$15,000,000 R
Friday 4th April 2014
1
10
15
41
54
9
2
$30,000,000
Tuesday 1st April 2014
10
23
68
74
75
9
5
$20,000,000 R
Friday 28th March 2014
2
3
9
50
73
12
3
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th March 2014
19
26
51
57
73
15
3
$20,000,000
Friday 21st March 2014
2
23
30
35
53
10
5
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th March 2014
11
19
24
33
51
7
3
$400,000,000
Friday 14th March 2014
7
20
40
54
69
12
3
$353,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th March 2014
9
14
56
57
69
10
4
$309,000,000 R
Friday 7th March 2014
11
13
51
57
69
1
4
$270,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
10
29
31
35
45
10
2
$240,000,000 R
Friday 28th February 2014
3
31
50
58
59
6
4
$216,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2014
12
18
25
35
66
15
5
$195,000,000 R
Friday 21st February 2014
23
29
32
45
46
15
5
$172,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2014
23
29
31
37
70
14
5
$154,000,000 R
Friday 14th February 2014
20
28
35
71
72
7
3
$139,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2014
43
64
67
71
73
4
2
$122,000,000 R
Friday 7th February 2014
11
21
23
35
64
10
3
$107,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th February 2014
25
44
49
60
73
9
3
$94,000,000 R
Friday 31st January 2014
3
9
13
47
52
8
4
$84,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th January 2014
7
16
28
53
60
2
3
$71,000,000 R
Friday 24th January 2014
22
45
46
47
65
10
5
$62,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st January 2014
8
23
33
45
52
4
4
$51,000,000 R
Friday 17th January 2014
1
10
26
31
51
11
4
$41,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
4
23
26
62
69
13
3
$30,000,000 R
Friday 10th January 2014
8
28
36
37
57
8
3
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2014
13
34
56
62
64
6
5
$15,000,000 R
Friday 3rd January 2014
22
24
25
40
70
5
5
$61,000,000
Tuesday 31st December 2013
8
12
34
52
58
8
3
$47,000,000 R
Friday 27th December 2013
4
15
35
48
49
11
5
$35,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
23
34
53
58
73
2
3
$22,000,000 R
Friday 20th December 2013
3
4
31
49
57
6
2
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
8
14
17
20
39
7
4
$648,000,000
Friday 13th December 2013
19
24
26
27
70
12
2
$425,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th December 2013
5
12
22
41
65
13
2
$344,000,000 R
Friday 6th December 2013
11
29
44
63
64
3
3
$297,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
7
12
41
44
59
3
3
$257,000,000 R
Friday 29th November 2013
9
41
43
47
57
5
4
$230,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th November 2013
27
44
59
74
75
3
5
$205,000,000 R
Friday 22nd November 2013
17
23
35
36
44
8
3
$181,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
14
15
29
49
63
2
3
$165,000,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013
25
44
49
54
63
8
4
$149,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th November 2013
20
30
32
42
71
15
5
$132,000,000 R
Friday 8th November 2013
41
42
51
57
65
7
2
$115,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th November 2013
2
11
42
64
74
2
5
$99,000,000 R
Friday 1st November 2013
32
35
49
62
67
1
5
$87,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
20
33
50
53
54
7
3
$75,000,000 R
Friday 25th October 2013
6
16
45
54
60
15
2
$65,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
2
3
19
52
71
14
5
$55,000,000 R