Past Mega Millions Numbers:

› Past Mega Millions Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Tuesday 19th August 2014
22
39
56
67
71
15
4
$160,000,000 R
Friday 15th August 2014
16
19
28
29
68
9
2
$144,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th August 2014
32
53
60
63
68
6
4
$128,000,000 R
Friday 8th August 2014
9
16
61
70
75
7
5
$115,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th August 2014
25
28
36
45
53
6
5
$100,000,000 R
Friday 1st August 2014
13
29
34
37
72
6
5
$87,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th July 2014
2
8
16
43
74
1
4
$77,000,000 R
Friday 25th July 2014
22
29
33
41
68
12
5
$67,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
14
18
22
31
47
15
3
$58,000,000 R
Friday 18th July 2014
5
8
59
65
72
3
3
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th July 2014
2
4
17
36
40
5
2
$41,000,000 R
Friday 11th July 2014
9
13
30
35
69
10
5
$32,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th July 2014
14
25
27
48
49
9
5
$25,000,000 R
Friday 4th July 2014
16
33
39
58
69
2
5
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st July 2014
9
22
38
47
49
15
3
$15,000,000 R
Friday 27th June 2014
15
29
31
46
64
10
3
$33,000,000
Tuesday 24th June 2014
13
17
24
47
65
10
4
$25,000,000 R
Friday 20th June 2014
1
22
25
29
56
3
5
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th June 2014
10
14
24
47
60
3
4
$15,000,000 R
Friday 13th June 2014
7
38
46
49
56
1
5
$66,000,000
Tuesday 10th June 2014
2
10
24
26
74
7
5
$55,000,000 R
Friday 6th June 2014
12
29
37
49
72
9
4
$45,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
19
28
62
66
74
6
3
$34,000,000 R
Friday 30th May 2014
10
13
42
43
62
2
4
$26,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th May 2014
1
6
10
46
58
13
2
$20,000,000 R
Friday 23rd May 2014
12
14
21
38
70
15
4
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th May 2014
10
40
63
64
69
7
2
$149,000,000
Friday 16th May 2014
13
14
16
50
56
11
5
$136,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th May 2014
37
46
48
70
74
1
2
$121,000,000 R
Friday 9th May 2014
10
28
39
51
59
14
2
$105,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th May 2014
18
20
27
48
51
5
3
$92,000,000 R
Friday 2nd May 2014
1
18
26
35
40
13
5
$81,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th April 2014
7
43
59
61
66
3
3
$68,000,000 R
Friday 25th April 2014
3
11
18
20
66
9
2
$59,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
2
18
19
49
50
1
3
$48,000,000 R
Friday 18th April 2014
18
25
38
45
63
9
2
$38,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
4
39
46
47
70
13
3
$28,000,000 R
Friday 11th April 2014
3
42
44
47
57
8
5
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th April 2014
35
36
41
60
71
3
3
$15,000,000 R
Friday 4th April 2014
1
10
15
41
54
9
2
$30,000,000
Tuesday 1st April 2014
10
23
68
74
75
9
5
$20,000,000 R
Friday 28th March 2014
2
3
9
50
73
12
3
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th March 2014
19
26
51
57
73
15
3
$20,000,000
Friday 21st March 2014
2
23
30
35
53
10
5
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th March 2014
11
19
24
33
51
7
3
$400,000,000
Friday 14th March 2014
7
20
40
54
69
12
3
$353,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th March 2014
9
14
56
57
69
10
4
$309,000,000 R
Friday 7th March 2014
11
13
51
57
69
1
4
$270,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
10
29
31
35
45
10
2
$240,000,000 R
Friday 28th February 2014
3
31
50
58
59
6
4
$216,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2014
12
18
25
35
66
15
5
$195,000,000 R