Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 29th October 2014
25
28
48
57
59
16
3
$142,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
6
10
51
54
57
12
2
$125,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
29
30
40
42
50
16
2
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
20
26
27
36
54
19
2
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
5
7
19
27
28
20
2
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
10
19
37
38
39
28
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
5
16
31
46
50
18
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
13
18
24
25
33
31
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
1
4
18
20
45
7
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
2
11
35
52
54
13
3
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
7
14
21
24
41
26
4
$228,500,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
22
23
30
37
39
16
4
$196,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
18
25
36
48
50
23
2
$171,000,000 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
1
6
16
37
53
27
3
$149,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
2
14
39
40
43
13
5
$127,000,000 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
9
29
31
43
50
18
2
$110,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
2
16
43
45
51
35
3
$100,000,000 R
Saturday 30th August 2014
5
28
31
52
59
27
2
$90,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th August 2014
17
24
26
45
46
19
3
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
28
32
35
36
52
31
3
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
4
8
21
38
40
3
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
7
8
17
48
59
9
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
8
37
39
40
52
24
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 9th August 2014
3
12
31
34
51
24
2
$90,000,000
Wednesday 6th August 2014
1
8
24
28
49
24
5
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
12
26
44
46
47
29
2
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th July 2014
13
30
42
49
53
29
3
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 26th July 2014
24
28
30
38
39
16
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
4
10
12
22
31
3
5
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
10
17
25
45
53
9
2
$60,000,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
5
15
18
26
32
35
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
2
3
7
23
51
26
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 2014
9
25
42
55
57
14
2
$124,900,000
Saturday 5th July 2014
24
34
36
57
58
11
4
$101,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
8
18
45
53
58
35
2
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
12
34
43
56
9
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
10
20
25
50
53
35
4
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
5
6
37
41
54
26
3
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
6
9
29
52
59
7
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
9
33
42
45
54
30
3
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
18
25
33
49
23
5
$259,800,000
Saturday 7th June 2014
28
30
35
58
59
15
2
$221,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
1
7
10
22
49
24
3
$192,000,000 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
15
27
31
34
48
1
2
$173,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
2
24
28
32
59
25
3
$152,000,000 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
15
16
28
49
55
18
2
$132,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
4
20
34
39
58
31
5
$114,000,000 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
23
32
39
47
49
22
3
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
7
33
39
52
55
33
3
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
4
31
41
47
55
1
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
17
29
31
48
49
34
2
$70,000,000 R