Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th February 2015
11
17
25
28
46
12
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
17
19
21
32
39
8
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
10
14
18
34
51
26
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
1
9
29
32
49
22
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
1
24
44
45
51
28
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
11
13
25
39
54
19
3
$564,100,000
Saturday 7th February 2015
5
10
21
34
58
33
5
$360,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
24
36
51
52
56
22
2
$317,000,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
5
11
16
26
50
34
2
$289,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
12
24
35
36
49
1
5
$261,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
16
19
20
29
33
10
2
$230,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
11
12
15
28
57
23
4
$208,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
15
16
23
27
36
9
2
$194,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
2
4
10
41
53
22
5
$176,000,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
2
9
19
28
29
19
5
$162,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
14
15
47
49
59
10
2
$146,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
4
18
43
46
55
25
3
$131,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st December 2014
17
27
37
40
53
35
2
$120,000,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
7
10
11
14
36
15
2
$110,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
11
12
46
47
50
22
4
$100,000,000 R
Saturday 20th December 2014
14
15
19
31
56
5
5
$90,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
22
31
38
47
48
15
3
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
5
13
28
43
55
33
3
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
34
44
48
54
55
10
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
12
15
22
43
49
14
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
25
30
32
46
54
26
3
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
13
24
30
42
48
27
2
$90,000,000
Wednesday 26th November 2014
16
17
22
46
54
35
5
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
23
49
53
54
57
35
2
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 2014
6
36
38
48
51
17
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 15th November 2014
13
16
33
35
51
28
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
37
39
51
52
55
11
3
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
9
19
33
38
54
15
3
$202,600,000
Wednesday 5th November 2014
2
11
19
21
42
34
3
$178,000,000 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
1
3
13
25
38
17
2
$159,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
25
28
48
57
59
16
3
$142,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
6
10
51
54
57
12
2
$125,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
29
30
40
42
50
16
2
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
20
26
27
36
54
19
2
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
5
7
19
27
28
20
2
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
10
19
37
38
39
28
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
5
16
31
46
50
18
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
13
18
24
25
33
31
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
1
4
18
20
45
7
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
2
11
35
52
54
13
3
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
7
14
21
24
41
26
4
$228,500,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
22
23
30
37
39
16
4
$196,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
18
25
36
48
50
23
2
$171,000,000 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
1
6
16
37
53
27
3
$149,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
2
14
39
40
43
13
5
$127,000,000 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
9
29
31
43
50
18
2
$110,000,000 R