Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 27th June 2015
18
28
35
46
49
27
5
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
3
5
10
22
32
7
4
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2015
9
10
16
20
57
15
2
$80,000,000
Wednesday 17th June 2015
20
21
22
41
54
7
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
29
41
48
52
54
29
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
31
32
48
49
53
25
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2015
8
13
18
27
43
15
4
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
6
8
13
37
40
11
2
$188,900,000
Saturday 30th May 2015
8
9
25
56
57
22
2
$171,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
8
15
34
53
59
23
2
$154,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
9
15
17
31
43
16
4
$138,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
1
12
28
35
44
25
3
$121,000,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2015
24
29
38
48
52
32
2
$110,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
1
25
29
31
47
7
3
$100,000,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
4
15
17
35
58
17
3
$90,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
23
24
27
39
41
30
5
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
2
6
11
30
31
33
3
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
1
26
34
38
51
6
3
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
21
33
35
38
45
12
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
10
14
25
39
53
18
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2015
13
22
23
29
31
17
3
$50,000,000
Wednesday 15th April 2015
1
16
21
29
40
30
3
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
1
12
32
42
58
12
2
$80,000,000
Wednesday 8th April 2015
1
19
45
46
58
29
2
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2015
33
39
40
41
54
28
3
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
2
30
33
39
44
1
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
2
4
6
12
38
17
3
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
7
19
23
50
54
14
2
$40,000,000
Saturday 21st March 2015
11
16
30
38
42
7
4
$50,000,000
Wednesday 18th March 2015
14
25
30
33
47
8
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
8
14
39
46
47
18
2
$137,000,000
Wednesday 11th March 2015
11
24
31
40
44
27
2
$119,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
34
36
38
42
50
33
4
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
8
12
15
35
50
32
2
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 28th February 2015
11
17
25
28
46
12
2
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
17
19
21
32
39
8
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
10
14
18
34
51
26
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
1
9
29
32
49
22
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
1
24
44
45
51
28
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
11
13
25
39
54
19
3
$564,100,000
Saturday 7th February 2015
5
10
21
34
58
33
5
$360,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
24
36
51
52
56
22
2
$317,000,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
5
11
16
26
50
34
2
$289,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
12
24
35
36
49
1
5
$261,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
16
19
20
29
33
10
2
$230,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
11
12
15
28
57
23
4
$208,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
15
16
23
27
36
9
2
$194,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
2
4
10
41
53
22
5
$176,000,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
2
9
19
28
29
19
5
$162,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
14
15
47
49
59
10
2
$146,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
4
18
43
46
55
25
3
$131,000,000 R