Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 19th April 2014
5
6
29
35
51
21
5
$128,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
34
39
42
44
59
8
3
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
14
26
45
54
55
20
2
$94,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
9
14
44
48
49
29
2
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
11
21
26
33
34
29
5
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
8
13
19
22
53
24
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
2
3
12
27
38
17
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
28
33
41
44
59
21
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
13
28
31
55
58
15
2
$96,500,000
Wednesday 19th March 2014
2
19
23
34
43
14
2
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
2
5
34
51
58
9
4
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
14
15
28
37
54
10
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
10
14
24
32
41
30
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
3
7
9
26
54
19
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
3
8
25
30
47
13
4
$60,000,000
Wednesday 26th February 2014
11
12
17
38
42
2
2
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
2
3
13
14
54
4
5
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
1
17
35
49
54
34
3
$425,300,000
Saturday 15th February 2014
2
9
14
21
23
3
3
$330,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
36
44
49
52
57
1
2
$284,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
24
25
34
37
54
29
2
$247,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
8
17
32
57
59
24
3
$215,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
5
12
15
27
38
7
2
$194,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
11
23
28
32
47
20
2
$171,000,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
8
12
18
55
57
2
2
$152,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
1
2
7
9
55
29
3
$131,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
13
14
19
31
38
25
1
$113,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2014
7
8
9
24
29
25
1
$93,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
10
15
33
48
54
34
1
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
10
28
39
47
58
22
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
19
20
37
41
58
14
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
15
24
40
48
52
23
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
8
35
44
51
56
18
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
23
28
38
39
56
32
1
$71,500,000
Saturday 21st December 2013
25
36
40
45
51
8
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
7
24
37
39
40
1
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
14
25
32
33
41
34
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
1
10
13
18
19
27
1
$122,000,000
Saturday 7th December 2013
13
20
32
45
48
17
1
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
6
9
11
31
44
25
1
$81,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
5
26
44
45
57
29
1
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
18
25
50
55
57
17
1
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
5
12
43
52
55
10
1
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
4
18
23
32
45
7
1
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
10
29
37
44
59
10
1
$130,300,000
Wednesday 13th November 2013
5
31
50
55
56
9
1
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
3
9
37
49
56
32
1
$87,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
1
5
10
15
49
22
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
13
23
24
27
40
17
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
2
36
40
49
54
10
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
4
6
34
49
56
29
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
3
23
31
34
47
13
1
$216,000,000