Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 27th September 2014
13
27
30
40
43
29
£100,000
Wednesday 24th September 2014
5
14
25
34
45
35
£100,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
3
7
26
28
41
31
£100,000
Wednesday 17th September 2014
3
15
16
23
30
4
£100,000
Saturday 13th September 2014
11
13
14
18
22
9
£100,000
Wednesday 10th September 2014
12
20
25
42
47
38
£100,000
Saturday 6th September 2014
22
30
34
39
42
6
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
5
9
17
39
45
18
£100,000
Saturday 30th August 2014
19
23
27
38
46
37
£100,000
Wednesday 27th August 2014
3
6
7
16
47
32
£100,000
Saturday 23rd August 2014
18
23
24
28
43
16
£100,000
Wednesday 20th August 2014
17
19
28
30
40
32
£100,000
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
7
36
39
47
31
£100,000
Wednesday 13th August 2014
22
26
34
40
47
21
£100,000
Saturday 9th August 2014
7
10
17
23
27
37
£100,000
Wednesday 6th August 2014
9
10
24
33
35
32
£100,000
Saturday 2nd August 2014
13
31
33
35
46
20
£100,000
Wednesday 30th July 2014
4
9
26
28
36
16
£100,000
Saturday 26th July 2014
10
23
35
42
50
34
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
13
16
32
36
38
40
£100,000
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
4
12
15
21
42
£100,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
3
11
22
28
35
30
£100,000
Saturday 12th July 2014
8
11
14
18
37
46
£100,000
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
16
25
36
43
44
£100,000
Saturday 5th July 2014
9
13
19
22
28
48
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
2
16
38
41
49
30
£100,000
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
17
21
29
32
2
£100,000
Wednesday 25th June 2014
2
12
14
29
35
23
£100,000
Saturday 21st June 2014
6
7
14
22
39
29
£100,000
Wednesday 18th June 2014
13
22
24
33
45
47
£100,000
Saturday 14th June 2014
1
11
18
26
31
20
£100,000
Wednesday 11th June 2014
2
16
23
24
33
13
£100,000
Saturday 7th June 2014
11
14
15
19
39
32
£100,000
Wednesday 4th June 2014
1
13
17
26
41
40
£100,000
Saturday 31st May 2014
3
4
23
40
48
10
£100,000
Wednesday 28th May 2014
6
8
14
19
31
2
£100,000
Saturday 24th May 2014
6
31
34
41
45
22
£100,000
Wednesday 21st May 2014
7
10
27
38
46
36
£100,000
Saturday 17th May 2014
1
14
21
28
39
5
£100,000
Wednesday 14th May 2014
6
12
16
24
43
33
£100,000
Saturday 10th May 2014
20
38
39
45
50
34
£100,000
Wednesday 7th May 2014
1
31
32
41
43
29
£100,000
Saturday 3rd May 2014
4
11
16
20
50
38
£100,000
Wednesday 30th April 2014
3
14
16
24
25
42
£100,000
Saturday 26th April 2014
14
16
28
38
47
13
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
15
19
32
33
38
40
£100,000
Saturday 19th April 2014
1
31
32
38
41
10
£100,000
Wednesday 16th April 2014
10
16
20
43
46
9
£100,000
Saturday 12th April 2014
7
12
16
31
38
36
£100,000
Wednesday 9th April 2014
9
10
26
36
44
42
£100,000
Saturday 5th April 2014
3
25
34
42
49
15
£100,000