Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 20th December 2014
11
12
29
37
50
32
£100,000
Wednesday 17th December 2014
7
14
20
22
34
42
£100,000
Saturday 13th December 2014
10
13
27
39
49
11
£100,000
Wednesday 10th December 2014
6
11
31
39
50
23
£100,000
Saturday 6th December 2014
31
40
46
48
49
7
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
5
10
13
16
42
40
£100,000
Saturday 29th November 2014
11
19
20
41
44
7
£100,000
Wednesday 26th November 2014
8
20
25
30
33
14
£100,000
Saturday 22nd November 2014
7
13
18
29
50
20
£100,000
Wednesday 19th November 2014
25
33
39
44
47
12
£100,000
Saturday 15th November 2014
4
5
23
28
42
33
£100,000
Wednesday 12th November 2014
3
4
19
29
30
5
£100,000
Saturday 8th November 2014
17
19
25
38
41
20
£100,000
Wednesday 5th November 2014
5
8
15
30
48
11
£100,000
Saturday 1st November 2014
32
44
45
47
50
16
£100,000
Wednesday 29th October 2014
14
26
27
35
41
46
£100,000
Saturday 25th October 2014
1
6
11
27
29
42
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
11
21
22
38
49
2
£100,000
Saturday 18th October 2014
4
13
16
32
50
22
£100,000
Wednesday 15th October 2014
11
32
35
41
50
1
£100,000
Saturday 11th October 2014
6
17
31
45
47
26
£100,000
Wednesday 8th October 2014
5
20
34
44
46
30
£100,000
Saturday 4th October 2014
33
38
39
49
50
13
£100,000
Wednesday 1st October 2014
3
8
12
42
50
33
£100,000
Saturday 27th September 2014
13
27
30
40
43
29
£100,000
Wednesday 24th September 2014
5
14
25
34
45
35
£100,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
3
7
26
28
41
31
£100,000
Wednesday 17th September 2014
3
15
16
23
30
4
£100,000
Saturday 13th September 2014
11
13
14
18
22
9
£100,000
Wednesday 10th September 2014
12
20
25
42
47
38
£100,000
Saturday 6th September 2014
22
30
34
39
42
6
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
5
9
17
39
45
18
£100,000
Saturday 30th August 2014
19
23
27
38
46
37
£100,000
Wednesday 27th August 2014
3
6
7
16
47
32
£100,000
Saturday 23rd August 2014
18
23
24
28
43
16
£100,000
Wednesday 20th August 2014
17
19
28
30
40
32
£100,000
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
7
36
39
47
31
£100,000
Wednesday 13th August 2014
22
26
34
40
47
21
£100,000
Saturday 9th August 2014
7
10
17
23
27
37
£100,000
Wednesday 6th August 2014
9
10
24
33
35
32
£100,000
Saturday 2nd August 2014
13
31
33
35
46
20
£100,000
Wednesday 30th July 2014
4
9
26
28
36
16
£100,000
Saturday 26th July 2014
10
23
35
42
50
34
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
13
16
32
36
38
40
£100,000
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
4
12
15
21
42
£100,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
3
11
22
28
35
30
£100,000
Saturday 12th July 2014
8
11
14
18
37
46
£100,000
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
16
25
36
43
44
£100,000
Saturday 5th July 2014
9
13
19
22
28
48
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
2
16
38
41
49
30
£100,000
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
17
21
29
32
2
£100,000
Wednesday 25th June 2014
2
12
14
29
35
23
£100,000