Past UK Lotto Numbers:

› Past UK Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
16
18
29
34
35
39
40
£7,523,602
Saturday 19th April 2014
13
20
31
34
36
44
11
£5,323,200 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
1
6
10
23
25
40
32
£1,679,725
Saturday 12th April 2014
4
17
22
26
31
47
32
£8,781,364
Wednesday 9th April 2014
8
17
20
32
41
43
9
£6,301,902 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
3
7
20
31
43
45
41
£4,334,793 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
14
16
20
38
39
45
23
£2,904,130
Saturday 29th March 2014
8
14
16
21
47
49
29
£4,637,560
Wednesday 26th March 2014
20
29
33
35
37
40
5
£7,606,458
Saturday 22nd March 2014
17
20
28
39
43
44
40
£5,199,620 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
4
21
25
27
31
49
26
£2,028,238
Saturday 15th March 2014
14
19
22
25
38
48
8
£6,235,392
Wednesday 12th March 2014
11
12
16
20
35
46
34
£2,455,221 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
2
9
12
26
31
44
5
£2,996,753
Wednesday 5th March 2014
1
4
5
8
25
46
30
£1,563,684
Saturday 1st March 2014
4
9
10
13
29
40
45
£4,358,812
Wednesday 26th February 2014
3
10
11
24
25
35
43
£1,621,069 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
19
23
34
35
39
49
33
£7,647,028
Wednesday 19th February 2014
17
19
35
37
46
48
2
£3,034,430 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
15
17
19
22
33
40
27
£5,650,135
Wednesday 12th February 2014
3
7
20
24
30
39
48
£1,810,601 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
8
25
27
36
39
44
4
£6,497,209
Wednesday 5th February 2014
12
13
28
33
46
49
29
£2,694,454 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
27
34
35
36
41
48
29
£5,710,291
Wednesday 29th January 2014
9
29
37
38
42
46
35
£2,793,464
Saturday 25th January 2014
4
15
21
30
41
49
11
£4,865,460
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
2
6
9
18
24
35
19
£1,563,904
Saturday 18th January 2014
7
12
23
27
30
31
33
£2,708,045
Wednesday 15th January 2014
4
11
13
24
32
46
19
£2,226,421
Saturday 11th January 2014
22
23
25
27
28
46
24
£7,505,717
Wednesday 8th January 2014
19
23
31
36
45
46
27
£3,097,936 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
4
11
18
28
41
44
8
£0
Wednesday 1st January 2014
9
12
16
22
26
48
14
£11,313,452 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
16
24
25
30
34
45
49
£10,299,405 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
4
8
9
10
21
24
31
£6,987,524 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
12
18
25
28
33
40
17
£4,439,965 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
2
7
25
35
40
42
13
£7,984,754
Saturday 14th December 2013
13
21
24
29
35
41
8
£6,070,559 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
1
8
10
14
18
37
27
£1,864,575 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
10
12
17
28
30
42
25
£3,517,994
Wednesday 4th December 2013
6
12
16
18
21
29
26
£7,571,020
Saturday 30th November 2013
9
16
19
31
36
37
15
£6,588,733 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
15
19
22
25
42
48
14
£2,459,533 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
12
16
22
35
38
48
15
£6,301,183
Wednesday 20th November 2013
5
11
15
23
35
39
44
£1,913,777 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
3
19
21
30
41
47
38
£5,701,968
Wednesday 13th November 2013
4
6
15
23
36
44
11
£1,914,904 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
1
2
6
29
32
47
13
£4,803,934
Wednesday 6th November 2013
5
6
14
18
29
33
7
£2,042,488
Saturday 2nd November 2013
10
28
32
36
37
49
27
£7,959,312
Wednesday 30th October 2013
20
23
26
29
34
41
32
£2,949,764 R