Past UK Lotto Numbers:

› Past UK Lotto Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 18th October 2014
1
22
30
33
40
47
42
£4,894,097
Wednesday 15th October 2014
6
19
24
26
42
43
23
£2,059,716
Saturday 11th October 2014
2
5
8
23
26
32
18
£2,886,366
Wednesday 8th October 2014
4
27
28
29
34
43
20
£2,263,686
Saturday 4th October 2014
4
18
24
34
36
48
10
£4,300,392
Wednesday 1st October 2014
1
4
5
7
18
47
6
£1,265,065
Saturday 27th September 2014
1
3
7
19
20
46
15
£4,545,164
Wednesday 24th September 2014
4
8
29
33
38
48
15
£2,276,815 R
Saturday 20th September 2014
2
6
22
26
33
48
43
£3,955,683
Wednesday 17th September 2014
9
19
22
34
41
46
6
£13,712,661
Saturday 13th September 2014
12
15
22
29
30
35
44
£10,827,987 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
13
16
18
24
31
43
2
£8,146,335 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
11
29
32
37
40
48
14
£6,545,800 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
12
22
23
27
34
35
25
£2,351,598 R
Saturday 30th August 2014
1
19
20
30
35
46
40
£6,441,879
Wednesday 27th August 2014
5
17
29
36
37
49
2
£2,260,458 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
1
7
11
38
41
42
45
£7,775,405
Wednesday 20th August 2014
6
12
15
24
35
47
22
£5,492,819 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
1
3
25
33
36
42
14
£4,246,740 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
5
9
11
20
23
30
45
£720,152
Saturday 9th August 2014
16
36
40
43
45
47
10
£7,087,472
Wednesday 6th August 2014
17
21
29
33
35
46
28
£2,472,288 R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
13
23
28
37
42
45
25
£4,415,154
Wednesday 30th July 2014
2
5
11
22
24
42
1
£1,218,412
Saturday 26th July 2014
8
14
22
26
35
37
11
£4,202,465
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
14
18
20
30
43
47
35
£2,498,916
Saturday 19th July 2014
5
9
14
25
34
38
40
£3,689,940
Wednesday 16th July 2014
4
11
22
27
47
49
33
£1,688,532
Saturday 12th July 2014
3
19
23
28
37
43
34
£3,574,539
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
8
11
12
39
43
18
£4,661,490
Saturday 5th July 2014
8
15
23
24
28
34
9
£3,728,484 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1
18
20
38
43
48
42
£2,854,220
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
12
28
30
43
49
42
£5,227,520
Wednesday 25th June 2014
5
15
19
25
34
36
40
£1,950,787 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
3
7
13
17
27
40
19
£3,119,984
Wednesday 18th June 2014
10
11
18
23
26
37
6
£1,792,178 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
9
18
22
23
29
33
15
£3,447,723
Wednesday 11th June 2014
11
13
14
28
40
42
48
£2,148,950
Saturday 7th June 2014
5
10
16
23
31
44
37
£4,795,530
Wednesday 4th June 2014
14
19
30
31
47
48
16
£2,575,685 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
7
9
18
24
39
40
4
£3,885,318
Wednesday 28th May 2014
18
26
32
36
40
45
21
£2,915,369
Saturday 24th May 2014
10
31
35
40
41
44
46
£5,340,060
Wednesday 21st May 2014
2
5
9
28
29
48
36
£1,474,574
Saturday 17th May 2014
10
19
20
33
43
46
25
£7,047,302
Wednesday 14th May 2014
15
26
29
35
36
41
19
£2,795,497 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
3
5
8
10
16
17
46
£3,515,436
Wednesday 7th May 2014
16
17
22
38
44
49
14
£2,363,859 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
1
7
9
27
30
48
28
£4,767,860
Wednesday 30th April 2014
9
25
34
37
44
45
6
£2,577,562 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
17
22
23
33
36
42
12
£4,496,272
Island Boat
Tuesday 21st October
180,000,000
Play Now
Close ×