Past UK Thunderball Numbers:

› Past UK Thunderball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 24th October 2014
1
2
7
27
30
6
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
3
15
18
24
30
3
£500,000
Saturday 18th October 2014
13
21
26
27
33
6
£500,000
Friday 17th October 2014
2
6
10
22
38
10
£500,000
Wednesday 15th October 2014
9
12
16
31
38
12
£500,000
Saturday 11th October 2014
15
17
22
33
37
3
£500,000
Friday 10th October 2014
6
21
25
31
34
4
£500,000
Wednesday 8th October 2014
2
19
23
29
33
3
£500,000
Saturday 4th October 2014
6
9
12
16
36
4
£500,000
Friday 3rd October 2014
6
29
30
33
39
6
£500,000
Wednesday 1st October 2014
13
29
31
32
39
14
£500,000
Saturday 27th September 2014
19
22
30
31
35
7
£500,000
Friday 26th September 2014
6
8
13
32
33
13
£500,000
Wednesday 24th September 2014
18
20
21
22
27
5
£500,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
2
8
20
24
38
4
£500,000
Friday 19th September 2014
6
22
24
26
33
9
£500,000
Wednesday 17th September 2014
4
19
21
26
27
1
£500,000
Saturday 13th September 2014
1
6
15
24
31
9
£500,000
Friday 12th September 2014
2
3
5
18
27
2
£500,000
Wednesday 10th September 2014
7
9
16
31
36
7
£500,000
Saturday 6th September 2014
3
7
14
38
39
4
£500,000
Friday 5th September 2014
1
14
22
23
27
4
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
11
17
25
31
35
5
£500,000
Saturday 30th August 2014
22
27
31
32
37
8
£500,000
Friday 29th August 2014
19
23
24
31
36
14
£500,000
Wednesday 27th August 2014
6
7
9
26
35
8
£500,000
Saturday 23rd August 2014
11
24
28
30
39
14
£500,000
Friday 22nd August 2014
3
10
14
15
37
8
£500,000
Wednesday 20th August 2014
17
19
20
24
32
12
£500,000
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
23
32
34
37
4
£500,000
Friday 15th August 2014
8
10
15
28
39
5
£500,000
Wednesday 13th August 2014
5
16
17
23
35
11
£500,000
Saturday 9th August 2014
4
14
15
26
33
7
£500,000
Friday 8th August 2014
3
8
18
36
39
6
£500,000
Wednesday 6th August 2014
4
6
12
25
35
14
£500,000
Saturday 2nd August 2014
2
5
11
20
32
12
£500,000
Friday 1st August 2014
2
7
8
9
22
4
£500,000
Wednesday 30th July 2014
1
17
18
20
37
4
£500,000
Saturday 26th July 2014
11
12
18
21
33
4
£500,000
Friday 25th July 2014
1
7
23
27
39
13
£500,000
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
5
6
9
13
25
14
£500,000
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
5
23
27
29
2
£500,000
Friday 18th July 2014
6
8
12
22
27
4
£500,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
18
25
29
30
39
4
£500,000
Saturday 12th July 2014
6
22
25
31
34
7
£500,000
Friday 11th July 2014
11
14
17
29
36
9
£500,000
Wednesday 9th July 2014
2
6
10
15
25
11
£500,000
Saturday 5th July 2014
5
11
19
22
24
8
£500,000
Friday 4th July 2014
6
8
32
35
39
12
£500,000
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1
5
7
28
32
13
£500,000
Saturday 28th June 2014
6
18
23
33
36
14
£500,000
Friday 27th June 2014
1
9
16
19
21
3
£500,000
Wednesday 25th June 2014
10
14
24
25
31
1
£500,000
Saturday 21st June 2014
9
19
25
27
29
3
£500,000
Friday 20th June 2014
10
15
26
34
35
6
£500,000
Wednesday 18th June 2014
4
13
26
30
34
14
£500,000
Saturday 14th June 2014
3
16
17
32
38
9
£500,000
Friday 13th June 2014
1
10
16
17
30
2
£500,000
Wednesday 11th June 2014
1
17
20
30
39
11
£500,000
Saturday 7th June 2014
7
11
23
34
35
13
£500,000
Friday 6th June 2014
1
13
18
23
34
14
£500,000
Wednesday 4th June 2014
17
25
34
35
36
14
£500,000
Saturday 31st May 2014
19
27
28
31
34
13
£500,000
Friday 30th May 2014
1
4
16
21
31
10
£500,000
Wednesday 28th May 2014
1
15
18
22
33
2
£500,000
Saturday 24th May 2014
1
6
10
12
32
11
£500,000
Friday 23rd May 2014
3
4
13
28
32
3
£500,000
Wednesday 21st May 2014
3
15
31
33
34
14
£500,000
Saturday 17th May 2014
11
16
25
31
35
12
£500,000
Friday 16th May 2014
1
3
14
36
37
10
£500,000
Wednesday 14th May 2014
4
9
11
13
18
10
£500,000
Saturday 10th May 2014
3
10
30
31
36
12
£500,000
Friday 9th May 2014
2
19
20
23
32
13
£500,000
Wednesday 7th May 2014
8
10
18
33
38
5
£500,000
Saturday 3rd May 2014
8
20
23
31
32
9
£500,000
Friday 2nd May 2014
5
7
10
13
33
6
£500,000
Wednesday 30th April 2014
7
16
17
23
26
12
£500,000