Powerball Archive for 2013

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2013
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
8
35
44
51
56
18
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
23
28
38
39
56
32
1
$71,500,000
Saturday 21st December 2013
25
36
40
45
51
8
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
7
24
37
39
40
1
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
14
25
32
33
41
34
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
1
10
13
18
19
27
1
$122,000,000
Saturday 7th December 2013
13
20
32
45
48
17
1
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
6
9
11
31
44
25
1
$81,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
5
26
44
45
57
29
1
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
18
25
50
55
57
17
1
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
5
12
43
52
55
10
1
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
4
18
23
32
45
7
1
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
10
29
37
44
59
10
1
$130,300,000
Wednesday 13th November 2013
5
31
50
55
56
9
1
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
3
9
37
49
56
32
1
$87,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
1
5
10
15
49
22
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
13
23
24
27
40
17
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
2
36
40
49
54
10
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
4
6
34
49
56
29
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
3
23
31
34
47
13
1
$216,000,000
Saturday 19th October 2013
9
33
54
56
57
5
1
$186,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
3
26
28
34
42
28
1
$156,000,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
8
10
26
57
58
4
1
$133,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
3
9
19
33
38
18
1
$108,000,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
11
12
17
39
40
5
1
$86,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
4
6
25
42
51
17
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
14
47
52
53
54
5
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
2
7
17
49
53
23
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
12
17
45
54
58
13
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
7
10
22
32
35
19
1
$399,400,000
Saturday 14th September 2013
1
17
25
37
44
20
1
$317,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2013
11
19
33
42
52
33
1
$245,000,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
2
19
22
26
45
24
1
$203,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
2
9
26
45
47
11
1
$169,000,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
2
7
25
40
56
20
1
$142,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
6
7
9
19
32
13
1
$116,000,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
12
17
25
45
59
19
1
$92,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
30
40
42
46
48
23
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
18
21
46
54
56
23
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
4
11
17
43
51
20
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
4
12
14
37
58
13
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
5
25
30
58
59
32
1
$448,400,000
Saturday 3rd August 2013
21
24
36
42
45
15
1
$300,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
8
24
39
49
59
5
1
$235,000,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
9
23
40
53
58
6
1
$196,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
9
29
40
44
54
7
1
$166,000,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
14
25
27
38
58
6
1
$141,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
1
22
34
38
42
17
1
$116,000,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
2
8
22
35
37
6
1
$94,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
30
31
45
55
59
27
1
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
2
13
35
36
52
11
1
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
3
6
29
40
51
4
1
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
8
28
30
53
56
16
1
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
1
18
33
39
46
33
1
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
13
19
23
33
57
28
1
$131,500,000
Wednesday 19th June 2013
7
46
47
52
57
17
1
$105,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
28
36
40
48
55
1
1
$85,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
16
22
23
42
55
32
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
2
11
22
26
32
19
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
4
26
33
36
55
32
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
22
28
33
53
59
14
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
9
14
17
49
57
2
1
$40,000,000
Saturday 25th May 2013
2
6
19
21
27
25
1
$50,000,000
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
9
31
35
41
57
26
1
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
10
13
14
22
52
11
1
$590,500,000
Wednesday 15th May 2013
2
11
26
34
41
32
1
$360,000,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
6
13
19
23
43
16
1
$270,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
21
22
26
30
57
27
1
$222,000,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
7
12
26
36
40
17
1
$191,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
22
26
31
54
55
18
1
$165,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
3
23
48
54
55
5
1
$140,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
9
19
31
56
59
2
1
$116,000,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
6
8
30
39
48
20
1
$95,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
13
18
36
48
58
28
1
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
10
12
31
56
57
33
1
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
1
36
40
52
53
20
1
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
4
7
8
29
39
24
1
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
1
6
8
12
35
3
1
$40,000,000
Saturday 30th March 2013
11
23
26
46
55
27
1
$50,000,000
Wednesday 27th March 2013
7
37
43
48
52
16
1
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
17
29
31
52
53
31
1
$338,300,000
Wednesday 20th March 2013
13
14
17
43
54
15
1
$260,000,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
3
7
21
44
53
16
1
$216,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
5
9
28
32
38
29
1
$183,000,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
10
37
40
46
52
12
1
$150,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
6
10
23
41
45
1
1
$123,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
3
8
13
41
56
16
1
$103,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
3
14
20
34
48
21
1
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
2
5
31
39
41
29
1
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
3
17
19
25
32
17
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
15
16
46
50
58
29
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
12
23
25
27
43
29
1
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
5
6
16
36
58
3
1
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
5
27
36
38
41
12
1
$217,000,000
Saturday 2nd February 2013
11
16
33
40
41
34
1
$176,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
14
16
32
47
52
16
1
$151,000,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
3
22
26
41
49
18
1
$130,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
11
12
24
43
45
9
1
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
8
28
29
34
38
35
1
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
9
21
28
32
51
35
1
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
10
14
21
23
47
7
1
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
11
13
20
27
59
26
1
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
26
30
49
51
54
25
1
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
18
20
28
35
53
20
1
$50,000,000 R